Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Ahrens

Adam Ahrens

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Ahrens
"Saved a ton of money, which is fun, but an exceptional experience. Matt answered some difficult questions I asked with knowledge, confidence, and helped me confirm that switching to not only State Farm, but this agency was absolutely the right choice. I’ll be here for many, many years."
Profile photo of jessie newman

jessie newman

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessie newman
"Good good"
Profile photo of Elva Galvan

Elva Galvan

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elva Galvan
"Matt K. he was really helpful and we went through all the services I needed to be insured for home and auto also Life insurance, he explained to me really well and had patients with all my questions I had ! I will recommend Matt to friends and family."
Profile photo of Cody (Cober319)

Cody (Cober319)

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody (Cober319)
"I worked with Dana the Office Manager who was almost telepathic in knowing what I needed and how to get there. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and got me any info via email within a few hours of my call. She didn't just answer my questions, she was proactively suggesting changes that would help me save money and hassle. Overall very, very good service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Danielle Lee

Danielle Lee

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Lee
"Matt was really Awesome explaining in detail everything and was very helpful with this being my first time insuring a vehicle."
Profile photo of cakeplay1

cakeplay1

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cakeplay1
"Very organized and professional. I look forward to working with them."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Great experience switching over from a different insurance company. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of G Hample

G Hample

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Hample
"Matt K was very personable and friendly. Took time to review my coverage and explain what each section of my home and auto insurance covered. Recommend if you are in the market for home or auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Art Schramm

Art Schramm

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Schramm
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Juliana Camaioni

Juliana Camaioni

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Camaioni
"Agent Lucas is kind and transparent. He's quick with communication and made sure I got the lowest rate possible."
Profile photo of Jason Hobbs

Jason Hobbs

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hobbs
"Wonderful experience and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Roach

Benjamin Roach

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Roach
"Great prices and experience with a personal touch. They had a great option for insuring my classic car as well!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Kolln

Stephanie Kolln

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Kolln
"Matt was great! He made it easy for us by finding different plans for our home, auto, and wedding ring insurance. He explained everything well and answered any questions we had!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Brown

Rebecca Brown

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Brown
"Matt was very helpful and knowledgeable about the questions that I wanted to know about my policy. The breakdown on what was what made me feel at ease knowing that I knew all of the bells and whistles on my account. Thanks again Matt you rock!!"
Profile photo of Zachary Viets

Zachary Viets

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Viets
"Great service. Provided very comprehensive review of coverage and competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Francis Musignac

Francis Musignac

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Musignac
"Great personalized service. Knowledgeable staff. Policies tailored to my needs. Great experience in their office as well!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Roemer

Nicholas Roemer

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Roemer
"Had a great experience getting switched over to State Farm! Matt, Lucas, and Dana were very helpful"
Profile photo of cliff thompson

cliff thompson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cliff thompson
"Great experience ! Very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs."
Profile photo of Larry Jaeger

Larry Jaeger

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Jaeger
"Matt was very thorough in explaining the details of the home and auto coverage, and helped in what would work best in my situation."
Profile photo of Cory Hunt

Cory Hunt

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Hunt
"I had a great experience with State Farm. Matt thoroughly explained my policy to me which gives me confidence in State Farm and their coverage. I would recommend anyone to reach out to Matt Kolln if you are seeking out an insurance policy."
Profile photo of Abbey Longstreet

Abbey Longstreet

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Longstreet
"I worked with two agents at this location that were polite and professional. They explained my auto and home coverage in a way that I could understand and made sure I was getting the most out of my money without breaking the bank. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Mike Rector

Mike Rector

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rector
"Working with Matt has been great. I wasn't ready to make the switch to State Farm until closer to my policies renewing and he stayed in contact with me until I was ready. No pressure and saved us money. He is very professional and explains everything so you know exactly what you are getting."
Profile photo of Yazmin Moreno

Yazmin Moreno

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yazmin Moreno
"They were great, amazing agents, answered all my questions, cheaper quotes! 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Michael Barnes

Michael Barnes

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barnes
"Helpful experience and very relational."
Profile photo of Jason Wilson

Jason Wilson

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wilson
"Matt did a great job fully reviewing all of my insurance needs! Highly recommend!"