Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Walford

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Walford

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandra M

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt did an excellent job reviewing our policies and ensuring that all of the discounts we qualify for are in place. He is going the extra mile to rectify the discounts our previous agent neglected to keep in place. Hannah is also very knowledgeable and helpful. Very impressed with the dedication to quality customer service at this office."

Steve Jones

November 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"You've lost my business Matt."

Brittney Alexander

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Progressive. Matt made the process quick and easy. He talked me through each step and made sure I was comfortable with each section. He didn’t pressure me, but he gave me options and brought key things to my attention. I got more coverage for a great price. The office was clean and relaxed. I felt like a person, not a number."

Tyler Cremeens

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very helpful and knowledgeable. Helped to cut my auto insurance price in half! Also took the time to actually sit down and talk through everything face to face, instead of trying to sell me the most expensive policy over the phone. Definitely recommend giving them a call!"

brent gibson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience here at state farm,we went over my policie in full detail and he explained every thing in a professional manner.Well done state farm two thumbs up👍🏽👍🏽"

Stephen Bunce

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah helped me with a auto accident claim this evening. She was above and beyond any expectations I could have asked for. Don’t loose her she is outstanding!!"

Carri Eckhart

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Matt saved us a significant amount on both our auto and homeowners insurance! Great experience!"

Steven S

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very helpful in replying to email messages with my many policy questions, walking through the coverages and explaining each part, and ensuring that my new auto & renter's policies were as affordable and appropriate for my life circumstances as possible. Not pushy at all. Very proactive in responding to questions and getting a new customer for State Farm!"